Great Cleaning Reviews from Customers!

Pressure Washing, Tile Cleaning, Natural Stone, Carpet Cleaning,

Roof washing, Sealers

Salem Oregon Cleaning company

Angies list reviews

 

Customers Love Fast Finish Service

For more Reviews visit Angie's List 

Reviews for Fast Finish come from several online sources where clients can leave them. If you have had work done by us and want to leave a review, please do so by going to Google, Yahoo, Angies' List or Yelp. We are accountable to our clients and want to insure that our company retains a spotless clean record just like the surfaces we clean and restore! 

REVIEW FAST FINISH BELOW

 

Review us now

Member: 
Diane Forsberg
, 97304
Category: 
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 24, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$180.00
Description Of Work: 
They cleaned 3 rooms and a long hall.  My old carpets look really nice and I liked how they explained what was happening and how it worked.  Good 'green' cleaners.  I highly recommend them.
Member Comments: 
Great!  On time, pleasant, professional.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes

 ANGIES LIST

Customer Reviews

Member: 

Lynn Sundermier
 Salem, OR 97302

Category: 

Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$395.00

Description of Work: 

Stripped, sealed, and put 5 coats of wax on our entry floor.

Member Comments: 

Outstanding job! Also very prompt.  The day I called them they came out and gave me an estimate. Three days later the job was done. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs floor work done.

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

 ANGIES LIST

Review Date: May 07, 2013

Member: John Slagle
Salem, OR 97302

Categories: 

Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Pressure Washing

Services Performed: Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

April 15, 2013

Hire Again: Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$700.00

Description Of Work: 

Cleaned interior floors. Removed moss and dirt from driveway and walkways.

Member Comments: 

We had our vinyl floors and wood floors cleaned. We also had our driveway and walkways cleaned of moss and dirt. Fast Finish did a great job from start to finish. They were prompt, courteous, and helpful. We were very pleased with the results and would not hesitate to hire them again.In fact we plan to have Fast Finish treat our mossy tile roof in the next few weeks.

Share: Yes


 

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

Clean concrete

 

 

Angie's List Member

Penny Smith
, 97302

Categories: 

Carpet Cleaning
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Pressure Washing

Services Performed: 

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.

Work Completed Date: 

July 16, 2013

Hire Again: 

Yes

Approximate Cost: 

$3,600.00

Description Of Work: 

I have a deck that is approximately 2000 square feet that wraps around my entire home. it is a cedar deck that was stained with the wrong product and the boards were dry and old looking. Now, my deck looks amazing!!  It is beautiful, looks like new!! It look a lot of hard work and extra sanding that I'm sure was not expected, but, I was not charged "an extra" like most companies would do. I would recommend Fast Finish to all my friends and business partners. They were prompt, courteous, and professional and do an amazing job!! Fast Finish also did my white carpets in my home, I have 3 dogs, so obviously I will have pet stains. I have had other companies clean my carpets, but again, Fast Finish completely removed stains and left my carpets looking new!! 

Member Comments: 

From the first meeting of explaining the contract and products to final day of completion, Fast Finish kept in contact, showed up on the job when they said they would, cleaned up daily, and, did the job exactly as promised. I'm a business owner in Salem for over 30 years, and, have had other companies do this type of work for meI wish I would have hired Fast Finish before, I would not have had some of the deck issues I had to face because of others errors in choosing deck finishes. Fast Finish is honest and don't cut corners. Recommend them completely!!

Overall

A

Price

A

Quality

A

Responsiveness

A

Punctuality

A

Professionalism

A

Review Date: May 02, 2013
Member: Gloria Groth

Category: Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: May 01, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $150.00
Description Of Work: Cleaning of our very dirty White carpet.


Member Comments: Our white carpet was stained with grease, coffee, deep dark edges and a very definite traffic. Our expectations were exceeded fantastic job. The stains were all eliminated. We have had this carpet cleaned twice before the dark edges and coffee stain always
was with us. I highly recommend Fast Finish for carpet cleaning!
 

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: May 02, 2013
Member: Christine Deighan


Category: Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: April 15, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $1,200.00
Home Build Year: 1995
Description Of Work: Restorative cleaning of 800 sq ft of travertine floors and application of a 5+ year penetrating sealer.


Member Comments: Patrick and Anna were always right on time and very professional. They came and measured and analyzed the level of dirt and stains on the floors, they provided a detailed estimate. Their price was reasonable (and less than their competitor) so I contracted with them to do the work. We negotiated a start date and they arrived, as promised, right on time. They took great pains to protect my baseboards, cabinetry and hardwood floors where the hoses had to run. Anna spent several hours masking and protecting while Patrick got setup for the job. The cleaning took a full day and then they returned the following day to do the sealing. One final partial day was required to remove the masking and restore the moveable furniture -- which Patrick assisted. I have absolutely no complaints. I will use them again for annual maintenance and highly recommend them for anyone with stone or cement floors which require service. Absolutely fabulous experience.


Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: October 15, 2012
Member: Luanne Whitake


Category: Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: October 01, 2012
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $300.00
Description Of Work: Carpet had been glued to the aggregate concrete at the entry of the home I'd purchased. Patrick and Anna said they believed they could remove the hardened glue (mastic) with a "green" soy product. The area is approximately 6' X 18'


Member Comments: The job was one they'd not done previously so they learned from the experience and it took longer than they anticipated but they went far more than the "extra mile" to get the job done! The maker of the soy product had not informed them of the appropriate length of time to leave the product on the hardened glue and as well they learned during the process that the longer the glue has been in place the more difficult it is to remove. They tried a special tool that mixes sand with water and "sand blasted" the glue off with very light damage to the surrounding paint on the siding and trim. Just a coat of paint is all that is needed and only in areas that were very close to where they were working. They overcame all the obstacles and got the job done with "green" products and used no harsh chemicals!

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

About Fast Finish

Learn more about Fast Finish. Contact us at any time regarding complete cleaning services, Surface Restorations, and Sealing/ Water proofing of most surfaces. Please note, we typically do not  give random quotes over the phone before seeing the scope of work needing to be done with proper evaluation of the projects needs for a true professional service.

Fast Finish is a fully licensed, bonded and insured company serving the greater Salem, Oregon area. Our goal is to provide our customers with astonishing service and the best investment in cleaning and restoring hard surfaces.

We strive to ensure 100% satisfaction  by providing professional, affordable high quality service. We are certified technicians  and we are committed to continuing-education, and we provide  the most advanced equipment in the industry.

With Fast Finish there are no surprises & no hidden charges. We'll clean your floor or hard surface like it has never been cleaned before!

Fast finish best salem cleaner

Fast Finish

3099 19th pl NW
Salem, Marion, Polk Counties, OR 97304

Phone

(503) 749-5001

Website

www.facebook.com/Fastfinishor